New Committee

At the Annual General Meeting on 4 October  2018, the following people were elected.

President              Margaret Howden

Vice President     Ann Robb

Secretary             Jill McIver

Treasurer            Jim Price

Contact details for the Secretary …

Telephone number – 0414 916 689 – email –

This entry was posted in Admin, MEA Meetings, Notice by Peter Robb. Bookmark the permalink.

About Peter Robb

Retired lecturer in Mathematics and Computer Science: mainly Swinburne, some contract work at RMIT and other universities. Only work these days as a musician (percussionist). Local theatre shows, some symphony orchestra, some big band work. MEA work is main social contribution apart from some band work at retirement villages etc.